PUBLIC NOTICE

 

The regular meeting of the Board of Commissioners of the City of Mount Pleasant, Tennessee is held at 6:00 p.m. on the third (3rd) Tuesday of each month at the Mount Pleasant City Hall in the Tom Hardin Room.

 

For the fiscal year beginning July 1, 2018 and ending June 30, 2019 the regular meeting of the Board of Commissioners will be held on the following dates:

 

    Tuesday, July 17, 2018

    Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

    Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

    Tuesday, December 18, 2018

    Tuesday, January 15, 2019

    Tuesday, February 19, 2019

    Tuesday, March 19, 2019

    Tuesday, April 16, 2019

    Tuesday, May 21, 2019

    Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 

The public is invited to attend the City of Mount Pleasant, Tennessee Regular Board meetings.

 

PUBLIC NOTICE

 

The City of Mount Pleasant, Tennessee, Board of Commissioners will conduct Study Sessions at 6:00 p.m. on the Thursday preceding the regular meeting of the Board of Commissioners each month.  Study Sessions will be held at the Mount Pleasant City Hall in the Tom Hardin Room for the Fiscal Year beginning July 1, 2018 and ending June 30, 2019, these Study Sessions will be held on the following dates:

 

     Thursday, July 12, 2018

     Thursday, August 16, 2018

     Thursday, September 13, 2018

     Thursday, October 11, 2018

     Thursday, November 15, 2018

     Thursday, December 13, 2018

     Thursday, January 10, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

     Thursday, March 14, 2019

     Thursday, April 11, 2019

     Thursday, May 16, 2019

     Thursday, June 13, 2019

 

The public is invited to attend City of Mount Pleasant, Tennessee Study Sessions.

 

HOME